Kite

You say you want to reach the heaven with me so we will see how higher we can go. I wanna say that you make my life happier as I travel to fulfill our dreams of holding the cord of hope we can reach and see if how far we can go and i remember the time when we are struggling in the wind and resisting in our dreams but you are still there holding what we have so we can make it no matter what happen because you said that you want us to reach sky with me. Because of you can i face all the challenges with a secured fellings that your still there to hold the string of us even there is someone that wants to brake it and im so happy because we try to hold back and succeed when but it actually comes to my mind that time that it is the end of us as we go and enjoy the time we have there's still a weather against on us and a strong wind that brake the string of us i never forget the sadderst part of our journey we separate our path that time I saw you're sadness when im slowly fall down on the top of the tree and hang in there but you just look at me from there i saw your loneliness and i thought you would come back for me so we can be happy again but you move away and didnt go back to get me but you know what "im still im hoping" days and weeks gone by but i am patiently waiting for you but still "i never give up" and then one day i see you again to the place where I fell. Do you know that time I felt so happy because i taught you come back because of me. "But i finally realized that all of my hope and expectations is just an imagination." to the place where I fell I saw you again with the smile on your face but not because of me but because of your new kite :(
n7ru1m.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency