The Flying Photographer Contest | Road of Brazil

The theme for today's week is #road and I will gladly show you what I think is my best drone photo that I've taken in my hole life!

I like this photo because it's the road that go to one of the biggest city's of Brazil, Belo Horizonte. It is a common thing that we have here in Brazil, beautiful scenery just outside big city's.

DJI_0161-1.jpg

This photo was taken by me with a Mavic Pro

If you want to participate or know more about this contest you can find it here

Arrow.png

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland
My Entry to The Flying Photographer Contest | Mountains
Let me Introduce you my State - Minas Gerais BRAZIL

signature-fonts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center