Peak Hour // Hora Pico

Once, crossing the twilight between lights, dusting off some old tango...

Volando por ahí

If I pass by Florida I remember you
If I go through Lavalle it's the same
If I'm in Corrientes if I'm in Palermo
Throughout Buenos Aires you're always with me

It's crowded streets sing stories full of nostalgia and melancholy, a city of great tangos from past times.


Alguna vez, surcando entre luces del crepúsculo, desempolvando algún viejo tango...

Volando por ahí

Si paso por Florida te recuerdo
Si paso por Lavalle es igual
Que si estoy en corrientes que si estoy en Palermo
Por todo Buenos Aires conmigo siempre estas

Sus calles repletas cantan nostalgias y melancolías de historias , ciudad de grandes tangos de otros tiempos pasados.

Barra Hijosdelhombre

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center