Dream Diaries. The one with the wasps.

This is a dream diary post. I am writing my dreams down here on Steemit now with the tag #thedreamdiaries other people are welcome to use this tag as well if they would like assistance from other users to help dissect their dreams down and interpret their dreams on a one on one level.

I would like to turn this hashtag into a community.

The dream.

I was in a 2 story building, like a city townhouse. The walls were made of brick, one of the brick walls was painted over with white paint over the brick leading up the stairs to the bedroom area.

The floors were like old worn wood floors, the kitchen was modernized stainless steel with black countertops, and a big black either center island or tall black table with no chairs around it.

My daughter was 2 years older than she is now, and running around the house playing. We were happy until a big black wasp started looming around and chasing me in the house.

I ended up hitting the wasp with a book and it got flung a little bit into the distance long enough for me to get to my daughter and run up the stairs with her.

We slammed the door shut behind us, I put my daughter in her playpen and walked away from her to lie down under some covers, and relax. When I did this, a bunch of wasps and hornets started attacking me and none of them stung me, they just kept threatening to. I caught one between my fingers and remember trying to tell it to stop, attacking me, but it keptntrying to sting me and worming around, so I crushed it between my fingers, threw off the blankets and grabbed Issabelle to run back down the stairs.

At some point my dad appeared and the wasps and hornets all disappeared and he tried to get me to play a shitty version of Nintendo Duck Hunt on his phone. I can't remember what he said, but it was important..

I woke up panicking and with an elevated heart rate from this dream. Very concerning.

20180513_221654.jpg

Instagram:

Gofundme Campaign Banner:

Steemit Profile:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now