The Daily Sparkle (#3) Smoky Quartz

Hello Beauty-Full Steemians! Welcome to the Daily Sparkle!

Today let's take a look at Smoky Quartz...

This Sparkle is considered among many energy workers to be a premier mineral for assistance with grounding and protection. Smoky Quartz is also used quite often in the transmutation and manifestation processes. It is truly a stone that will help you to keep things clear.

Although the most common use is for treating Root Chakra imbalances, Smoky Quartz can be combined with many other Crystals (and modalities) to help with the healing process of numerous dis-eases and ailments.

ProTip: Carrying or wearing smoky quartz will help one to focus the mind. It's great medicine for maximizing self discipline and time management.

Here is an affirmation that may be used for those who resonate:

"As I Open My Heart to Receive the Incoming Vibrations from Mother Earth, Any Tension that I was holding within Now begins to gently fall away. I Am Becoming more relaxed with each conscious breath that I take. My Mind is clear, alert and functioning at optimal levels. Centered here in my physical body, I steadily achieve my goals one step at a time."

..It Is So..

Thank you for taking a moment to stop through and read The Daily Sparkle. I hope you find this information helpful, and if I can be of further assistance...just reach out!

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

@thereikiforest

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

If You Like This Post, Show Some Love....

It is Much Appreciated! Bright Blessings!

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

Namaste

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now