Willy G - Greatest Hits

maxresdefault (1).jpg

I've put all my best songs from over the years together, and they're now on YouTube.

This playlist is like a History of Willy G. There is a lot of songs missing, because this is just whats on YouTube.

Follow this link here for >>> Willy G History <<<

It includes different groups I've worked with including Restless Ambitions, and my new group, Fresh Eire, along with North West Hip Hop. I hope you enjoy it, and here's the first video from that playlist.

Bloody Sunday, By Restless Ambtions, is a song about the Bloody Sunday Atrocity that happened in Derry back in the days of the Civil Rights Movement. It is written by Willy G (FKA Freestate), Mugsy and Katie-Mac, with vocals from all 3, including some random guy that came to the studio with us that day, who's name I cant remember. Produced by Celtic Indent, and Filmed by Nyarty Studios.

If you enjoyed this, be sure to Up-Vote and Comment, along with Re-Steem. I have much more tunes that are considered my best , which I may release in a Greatest Hits album if this does well.

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center