RE: RE: My Thoughts on the HBO Documentary Series "The Anarchists"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on the HBO Documentary Series "The Anarchists"

RE: My Thoughts on the HBO Documentary Series "The Anarchists"

When I was in Acapulco my friend told me to be careful not to look like I was selling drugs.
One day I was on the Costera and the cops tried to shake me down.
They wanted to look into my bag.
I tried not to comply, but they insisted.
Luckily my weed was in my pocket, they gave me my bag back and left.
I wasn't selling it, I was hoarding it for personal use because it was hard to find.

Don't deal drugs in mexico.
It is bad for your health.

In fact, less than 5% of people in mexico even smoke weed.
Once you have a reputation as a drug adicto, you got problems.
Nobody will have anything to do with you, and some will be hunting you.

There was a murder while I was there, the picture in the paper showed the machete sticking out of the guy.
I was told, 'Meh, he was a bad person.', and his neighbors told the cops that, and the cops went away.
His neighbors didn't care he was murdered, and neither did the cops.

Life in a free country is very different than life in a 'free' country.
Some things are better, some things are not.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center