What a long strange trip its been

My friend introduced me to Steemit and I just started posting everything and anything it didn't matter. I just wanted to get it out and get noticed in the community and on the map. download.png

So after a little over a month and earning over $1 a post and having over 120 followers I think it's time to Benjamin Button this, and go backward it introduced myself as a whole.
I am still finding my niche. I deemed myself The Queen Dizzle a long time ago when I created a rap song.

So who am I?

I am a woman first and foremost. I have become a mother of a strong-willed female. Which now makes me a role model whether I like it or not.
I am a friend. I am a daughter. I'm an entrepreneur. I am a massage therapist. I am a life coach. I am a Health and Wellness guide. I am a legacy Builder. And I am an educator.
With so many hats I struggle to find which one I wear best. I feel as if I am a jack of all trades but a master of none.37e9f20fda3f92db67949af83042e49d.jpg

Steemit is an amazing community and platform for me to be able to express myself in any way I choose. Other social media platforms are not always as forgiving and loving.
And sometimes strangers are more welcoming than your very own loved ones.

So what I'm going to do in the next few posts is I am going to introduce every part of me and see which one flows the most naturally for me and which aspect seems to be the most popular.
I am very excited to have your support. And on the flip side I am very anxious to hear your opinions.

So please bear with me while I go through this personal Discovery very publicly. And I thank you in advance for your comments.
There is no such thing as bad publicity. So I welcome each and every comment, negative and positive as each one will contribute to me bettering myself and discovering whichever aspect(s) are the best fit to pursue and bring everyone benefits in life
images.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center