If you didn't know..

If you didn't know, I am a very spiritual person. I believe in God and I believe that Jesus Is My Savior. I didn't always believe that way and as time has gone by, I have clearly seen the hand of God at work in my life. Therefore, I believe that Jesus came and died and was risen in order to save us from our sins and give us Grace whether we deserve it or not!
eb8a6-6a00d83455037f69e20162ff43538e970d-320wi.jpg
In the midst of the storm and shadows, I remain positive and my eyes fixed on the One.
120727015536-ny-storm-02-horizontal-large-gallery.jpg

I have had many hardships and my recent situation has been no different. Just as things started falling into place my car broke down and I feel like this is the devil just trying to throw a wrench in God's plan for my life. The Devil is a deceiver, he's a liar, he's a con man, and he is not your friend.images.jpg

But, My God is greater. On 9 a.m. on a Saturday morning I found a mechanic shop that was not only open, but helped me get a cheap tow truck to their shop. The houses where my car was sitting called me to see if I was okay and everything was handled before noon on a Saturday when my car died at 4 p.m. Friday night.

The Devil will not overcome me. I belive I am being watched over and as long as I do my part (meaning doing whatever it is I do to the best of my ability in order to honor God) and God will do His part. It is a relationship with Him! It is what I GET to do.. I tithed Saturday morning when I woke up and since then I have had no issues finding rides or help. Jesus' angles are out in droves!

The Devil will not overcome me!
My God is greater!3BUoRu.jpg

This is how I stay so positive:images (1).jpg
I know that my life is a gift from God exactly how it is right now. and I am me and he loves me and there's nothing that I can do to change that and as long as I fix my eyes on He will show me the way, the truth, and the life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center