DO NOT FEAR - DO WHAT U WANT IN LIFE - MAKE UR CAREER WHAT U LOVE!



animation (1).gif

Source: @rocksg


Someone told me today, that many people are in fear that Steemit will not last.
The QUESTION:

"Do you think Steemit will last?"


It's a good question.
It's a fair question.

In many ways, what we believe in, is what we get in life.

So I believe.
I need to believe.

It's too deep in my soul to let it go. I need this to work, and if it doesn't work, then I move onto the next thing that is like it but better and improved.
I think some feel that may be EOS in some ways in the future. If so, I will support it as well.

So in many ways, I believe it will work because I won't accept no for an answer.
And if it fails, I will try again, and again.

So that's one part of the answer. Another part of the answer, is it's invented by Dan. Dan is a cool guy, he has a lot to say, he's a genius and a great inventor. He's probably the worlds greatest crypto expert, and he invented STEEM and EOS. So we don't have anyone better to beleive in I'm afraid. So I believe.

If anyone doesn't believe it can last, have them listen to Dan L. speak on youtube. Or Ned. But Dan has a lot to say about why he invented Steem, so I think it's important to witness Dan speak his mind, for each themselves.

Steem and steemit are very new; they will only work if we support them. And it's a nice way to make a living. And new opportunities open up everyday in crypto space. So I choose to live without fear.

Do not live your life in fear of the unknown. Nobody can predict the future. What we know, is that it is working today, it is very new, and the future looks very bright.

Sometimes I meet someone, who talks about needing to IMPRESS THEIR PARENTS or FINISH MY DEGREE....

I say, MAKE UR CAREER WHAT YOU LOVE. If you are a creative type, there is a place for you on Steemit.

There are enough people on Steemit that want to see this platform grow and dominate the internet.

PUT THEM TO YOUR BIDDING MY FRIENDS!
Make new friends, network.
Ask people for what you need, tell them about your plans and let the universe come to your aid.

IT IS UP TO U TO MAKE SURE THIS HAPPENS!!!
Nobody else will do this for you.

I like to tell people it will compete with YT (dtube), facebook, paypal (no fees for international funds transfers), twitter and pay me to use it instead of those other services.

So why would it fail? ;-)

Shout out to @gloglo, @ackza, @ned, @dan, @rocksg, @himshweta, and too many other's to list this eve - U inspire me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center