👿 Demons of the Past

People ask if I'm ok
look to the ground and turn away
I've really got not much to say
this one is no different than yesterday
that one is no different than what was her
when history becomes a blur
inebriation invites a slur
I'm nothing but a worthless cur
Fuck you and your stabs
eat shit with your jabs
I've been through the shit
I'm the rat from the labs
I've fought demons and devils
and danced with the angels
killed on both sides
'twas incomprehensible
People are what people are
Sometimes they push a little too far
Selfish in their spiteful heart
slicing open healed scars.

thealliancemarathon4.png

Want to support the fam too?

You can!

Visit with us in the Castle!
-or-
Vote our community Witness!
-or-
Follow #thealliance curation trail!
-or-
Delegate to the family account - @thealliance!
50HP - 100HP - 500HP - 1000HP - 5000HP - 10,000HP - 50,000HP
thealliance new pagebreak.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments