RE: RE: The History of the Hammer Horror Industry.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History of the Hammer Horror Industry.

RE: The History of the Hammer Horror Industry.

Good taste, and this whole post can be used as a reference source for how a blog should look, its how I am going to be modeling my future work anyway. The use of pics and the reference immediately afterwards is something I learned how to do just by observing this work. Also, I too am a fan of older Holywood films, I for one, have never been a fan of Horror, but Noir detective films, and Westerns? Shoot yea, I am in. I use a makeshift tobacco station Just like the one you described, alas, not a fan of the drink. Well, not so much that I have any on tap, ya dig? (Turns to leave and puts on hat, stops and in thought goes on)

Oh yea, I am a big fan of the Rocky Horror Picture Show, Sweet Transylvania changed my life. Toodles.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center