Tokens of Kindness

20180801_162934 (2).jpg

My Chi Chi Doll

Don't you just love getting things in the mail? I do, it gets me all giddy because you know what it is and still gives you that surprised feeling of overwhelming gratitude. About a month ago, I stumbled onto this ring of three ladies, they may even have code names and a secret language, you know, like how witches' covens did back in the day. One of them was making these cute endearing bracelets for the other two and I was all, "AWWWW".
20180801_162547.jpg20180801_162625.jpg

@dreemsteem & @andysantics48

I had left a comment about how I was jealous that I didn't get a bracelet. Most of it was in jest, but there was still a slight feeling of being left out. I think Chi Chi saw that because a few weeks later, she inboxed me on Discord. She said she was making me a 'manly' bracelet and wanted to know what color skulls I wanted on it. Being a stacker, I dove right on the silver skulls.

20180804_152659.jpgGot that beauty from @thedamus :D

Love That Right?

Just fits so perfect with my style. Very well done @monchhichi23! I love it!!! Many super huge thank yous and warm wishes and fuzzy feelings and all that wonderfully exciting emotional stuff that guys aren't always the best at expressing. I just love the generosity in the family over here on the chain, you all are just amazing and I am happy to have all my aunts, uncles, cousins, brothers, sisters, and children. STeeM oN my peoples and REMEMBER TO BE YOU!


CLICK HERE TO VOTE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS
Still a Pirate


DQmYGeUdDTwuzUBDxvDdiAPxzbpA5i36RH4vzQiENpNA3k4.gif
@snook made this badass gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now