The Wayward Traveler Part 2

We resume our story at the Rest Well Inn in Tucumcari, New Mexico. Raven had went into the bathroom as I walked to the Q Ball all night grocery and laundrymat to purchase some Wicked Ale beer, damn my cash funds were dwindling, wondering about giving blood @ the local blood bank to scrape up cash to make sure I actually made it to Vegas, little did I know I WAS giving blood later that night, ouch. On the walk back to the motel I noticed a bright light coming from behind a scrub of bushes. I jumped back as a flock of crows flew out, Gdamnit, wtf. Upon approaching the other side of the bushes I heard a soft coughing sound almost a moaning, there under the blanket was a creature best described as a cross between a bat and aardvark. I must be hallucinating, no, lack of sleep maybe. I hurried back to the motel to see what happenstances awaited me from the lovely yet a little unnerving Raven. As I walked into the room, I was a little freaked out, the place was filled with candles and a smoky aroma wafted throughout the room. I gasped as sitting in the corner was miss Raven wearing nothing but a pair of red boots and a wicked smile, she was holding bright shiny kife and said, "Honey this is a night you will NEVER forget, that is if you survive it". OMG. Is this a Dream or Nightmare? what do you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center