THE TEA CUP STORY

This is the story of a beautiful tea cup in a super store, as i walk past this tea cup shelve, i suddendly discovered the beauty inbedded in it and as i admired it closely it suddenly said to me "i haven't always been a tea cup. There was a time when i was red and clay, my master took me and rolled me over and over and i cried aloud, yet he smiled and said not yet, he spinned me around and i shouted, My master still said not yet, then i have to go through the oven after a little finishing touch, i almost gave up the ghost while in the oven when my master suddenly let me out and handed me a mirror to view the beauty you see here now and he said to me "You are what i had in mind when i first began with you".

glass-cups.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center