@aggroed's Thanksgiving Scavenger Hunt

@aggroed's Thanksgiving Scavenger Hunt

One of the coolest witnesses around ( @aggroed, if you didn't know already) is holding a STEEM-based scavenger hunt for Thanksgiving! Check out @aggroed's post to see what you can do to participate: https://steemit.com/thanksgiving/@aggroed/a-thanksgiving-steem-scavenger-hunt

333333.png

My Gratefuls:

I am grateful for my family - Such as @robjagoe, @bryanjagoe, @michaeljagoe, @ricksandmann, @cjagoe and all of the many family members that have not yet become STEEMians.

I am grateful for Satoshi Nakomoto - For launching such a brilliant and disruptive phenomenon.

I am grateful for @aggroed - For creating this Scavenger hunt to give me something to do tonight as I sit home while everyone goes to the bar to get plastered. Also for creating the @minnowsupport project which gave me a kickstart on this site. Thanks @aggroed you are the man and the work you do for everyone on this platform should never be overlooked!

I am grateful for @roelandp - For putting together the @steemfest shenanigans! I still don't understand how @roelandp does it. Everything was top-notch. I am very grateful for the relationships I made with people around the world that week in Lisbon and I look forward to seeing everyone again at STEEMFest 3.0!

I am grateful for life - I am healthy and breathing and that's something that should never be taken for granted.

I am grateful for YOU - If you are reading this I am very grateful that you took the time out of your day to see what I am grateful for! You are awesome.

333333.png

Thankful for The PALnet!

I am very thankful for @discordiant and @juliakponsford for quickly answering my stupid questions on PALnet! The support in PALnet is tremendous. I highly recommend joining!

333333.png

I Vote For @anyx

I despised this guy when I first arrived in Lisbon for @steemfest... His @steemcleaners crew down-voted a couple of my posts in the past for nothing but referral links. Over the course of the week I had some awesome and memorable conversations with @anyx and it completely changed the way I think about him. We still have our disagreements and for some reason he is still anti-ref-link, but I told him I'd give him a witness vote so here it is!

2.JPG

333333.png

The Chosen Minnow

So I set out minnow hunting, searching for the one deserving of an upvote and some positive re-enforcement. I found @baneenabear who recently made a post about Thanksgiving as well! She wanted to know what other people were thankful for. I thought this was the perfect minnow since her post correlated with @aggroed's scavenger hunt.

@baneenabear's post:
https://steemit.com/thanksgiving/@baneenabear/happy-thanksgiving

222.jpg

333333.png

Happy Thanksgiving to All

And to All a Good Night!

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center