Moving trees from the old house to the new house

Hello, all lovely friends. Today I woke up early. My daughter went to school. I got up and finished cooking for my daughter. I sent my daughter back to feed the pets. All that are raised Including feeding and bathing the mother, the mission is complete. Today's daily routine, then do it and contact by Bring a flower pot. that are planted in various types Transported with a Saleng truck to arrange the garden at this little house, the Garden of Tears.

When the move is complete Placed in front of the house on the ground floor. It was concluded that the animals kept, chickens, ducks and geese, had scavenged. Some trees have only the top left. Until I had to rush to move these flower plants to the 2nd floor of the house.

I just lined them up on my balcony. to be in order It may not be beautiful. Just to avoid the pets I have that ferret out these flowers. I couldn't figure out how to solve the problem. with landscaping to make it beautiful in this house. Now what do we use to grow chickens, ducks and geese? I have scavenged and destroyed everything.

My 2-story house, the upstairs I don't want it to bear too much weight. I'm afraid it will collapse. Out of fear, I solve the immediate or preliminary problem first. So I decided to take these plants upstairs but thought I'd do it. I would normally let these animals live freely in this garden, but now that I've come up with an idea, I should... Use the whole wall yourself and these trees are kept safe and released to pets. My freedom lies outside the walls of the house.😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center