Buy food for pets

Hello, all lovely friends. Today I went to the market to buy food for my pets. My husband and I left the house at 11:00 a.m. and headed to the pet food store in front of the train station.
This restaurant has a wide variety of food to choose from and is inexpensive.
Animal food and cat food · Wet cat food, dog food, sack food, cats, dogs, fish, cat treats, dog treats, rabbit and hamster food.
Paddy rice, corn, bird food, lots of it, cat litter and various types of pet supplies.
When you get there I bought 5 kilograms of small fish food and 5 kilograms of bran, 5 kilograms of cat food, and a sack of rice.
I don't want to buy all the food already, so I want rice straw to use in cooking. Put it in the pen with the chicken coop. But the shop doesn't have straw to sell.
So I only bought food. So I asked the store if there was any place that sold straw. The store advised me to drive to the Andaman intersection to buy it. Because it was for sale there, I didn't know where in Trang Province the Andaman Intersection was. My husband told me that it was quite a distance to drive, so my husband and I drove back home. My husband and I will probably have to mow the grass. Let's use it instead of straw.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center