The fantastic roadside food cart in Thailand.

image1 (1).JPGHello, .......Sawasdee kha( in thai).

My name is Khaoyam.

Today after finishing work.I feel like very hungry. While I was driving ,l saw many people doing something. Surprise.......

The roadside food cart was encircled with people. This is the most popular roadside restaurant all around Thailand but in this

photo I took a beside the PRC school in Chiang mai

It's look like traditional. There are everything to serve you, especially, fried fish ball has been a very popular Manu for everybody.

I personally think it's safe to eat since they cook freshly. The most importantly ,it's very cheap.

So.... eating at a street is one of the very best experience in your life to try when visiting Thailand.

image2.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center