500+ Followers - Time To Celebrate (TGA Milestone #1)

The Story Behind 500+

One day a good friend of mine (@futuresmart), told me there is a new kind of block chain technology for bloggers and he wished I will join with him there! That's the day I heard about this amazing platform and that's the day block chain technology decide to change my life style :D

Before STEEMIT

Before I joined with STEEMIT , I was a kind of blogger (Sinhala), Revenue Sharing program owner (not a scam, refunded every person before I finish it) and kind of affiliate program promoter as well. 95% of my online time spent with FaceBook and promoted a lot of affiliate programs at that time. But STEEMIT changed everything!

What Happened

Now 95% of my online times are spending here! If someone ask me what is the best program to join, I am providing STEEMIT.COM rather than scammy HYIPs and Revenue Sharing programs! This is a life changing platform and I think I am addicted to STEEMIT :D

Don't worry I am glad to say I am addicted to STEEMIT lol :D

500+ Followers

It took me 97 days to archive this milestone! I know it's little slow, but I like it! I don't need to be hurry, I am here for a long run! Thank you very much for adding "theguruasia" into your following list! I appreciate your work and always trying to add a true value to the STEEMIT community as well!

Next Goal

1000+ Followers, yeah I need to archive it! Slowly, but steadily I will make it!

Celebration

Still have no idea how to celebrate this milestone! But I assure you 1000+ I will surprise you! Until that, I hope a beer can be used to celebrate this milestone!

Have a nice day and enjoy

1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now