Testimonial Tuesday - Steemit was the answer to my prayers ... He gave me happy motherhood! I consider it my duty to bring hope to other people.

If I say that Steemit is the answer to my prayers, this will be an exact one! I do not know when and at what stage of your life you met with the opportunity provided by Blockchain Steemit , but this was a period of despair and constant prayer in my life! Life in Ukraine has changed dramatically to the worst! The war continued and inflation began. It was simply impossible to survive and feed the children! And my son came and said: Mom, here is a site. I do not know how it works, but you love to take pictures and write articles. Try, maybe something will come out of it!

I do not know what gave Steemit for each of you? But for me it is my hope and faith that when I do not know the answer, God knows! I start my day thanks God for the fact that I have a Steemit! And you are my friends, like good angels who visit my page!

The main thing that I got is freedom! I see how my children grow! I teach them their responsibilities and tell them that their dreams need to be fought and only what we have got is difficult - we appreciate it! And our experience is a great achievement that we bring to people!

I want to say a big thank you to my dear friend  @kus-knee! His creative and exciting ideas and work have always cheered me up! His sincere commentary and attention to each of us makes it possible to feel important and to believe in yourself!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center