The Old Dog Presents: Testimonial Tuesday Week Two. An Act of Kindness! Share Encourage And Earn!

Please be patient with me. Round One has already closed and I need some more time to go through some more of your testimonials to pick out the best ones. I'll get them organized in the next few days and make some payouts to you dear Steemians in a summary post!

Watch for it but in the meantime let's keep moving ahead to Week Two!


Week Two is All About Kindness!

We live in a world that is often harsh and brutal. For the most part Steemit is different. It is friendlier and less trollish than other sites! I like living in a kind world and I'm sure that most of you do too!

Here's What We're Looking For!

  • Please describe an act of kindness that you've had shown to you here on Steemit
  • Keep the description to a maximum of 100 words in the comment section below
  • If you make a post please use the tag testimonialtuesday and make it as long as you wish. I will try and visit and upvote it but you need to have a maximum 100 word summary in the comments here below in order to be eligible for a prize.
  • I will select the most inspiring experiences, reward them with Steem and make a summary post with the best ones!
  • How much will the prizes be? For this round the Minimum will be 10 Steem!


I'm very much looking forward to your testimonials as part of our Testimonial Tuesday contest with the week's theme "An Act of Kindness!"




Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center