#Testimonialtuesday - We were thrown, but we do not give up! Appeal to the Steemit!


 Dear Steemit and Steemians founders! I'm @Bugavi!!!


I want to appeal to you. Today I am writing an article about my achievements at Steemit for the entire time of being on this site for #testimonialtuesday.  

 Two years ago, I signed up for Steemit. He really helped me to me, and I respect him very much and respect all my Steemians colleagues. As I registered, I started earning income and literally for the sake of the year I bought myself a good phone and a very cool laptop at once. After that I then created high-quality content and wrote interesting posts. Some people came to me with a stitch with me, then they were disappointed and thrown or wrote one photo.  

 And I still did not want to go down to one photo and write travels and various large posts and stories. But I was waiting for progress, but it was not. Well, what my 1500 subscribers?

 The Steemit situation for many Steemians and me too, has deteriorated sharply over the past six months.  When I get a post from me there is even 1 like, although I have 1200 subscribers. They would have seen my posts, but I have one lake there. On average, I have 5-6 likes, despite the fact that I have 1200 subscribers.🙄 

 I  know that according to statistics, if you long on the site and write posts, then in you the profit should increase, and your popularity should increase. Is not it? At Steemit I earned a lot on that. But now I disappointed with Steemit. Because they seem to forget those people who gave up a lot of time and creativity to this site. When they were registered they worked a lot to make interesting posts and have income, but they were thrown. There are new ones, they dropped a photo and earned money. In profit on Steemit from those who had long been only this: whales. All others were multiplied by zero.  I understand that I do not have good knowledge of cryptography, but I and many other Steemians tried to improve with other tags such as: photography, chalange, art ... I certainly apologize for my frankness, but this competition is invented in order to share experiences. Here, I reveal to you your true experience. Maybe some will falsely write, but I write to you the true truth. Angrily the truth ... 

But I will continue to do good content all the same and I will succeed sooner or later! I will be successful!  I love you Steemians and Steemit!!!





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center