TESTIMONIAL TUESDAY WITH @kus-knee

I decided to participate in testimonialtuesday by @kus-knee, and I was told to post about: What I've learnt, how I've grown, the new friends I have made, how Steem blockchain has impacted me financially, what goals I've reached, what dreams do I see myself grasping and turning into reality.

I joined steemit at the beginning of this year after @adejoke16 persuaded me to join, and since I've joined its been a fantastic experience. I've learnt about the value and importance of networking with people of like passion, and the passion is gaining knowledge and gathering information. I consider myself to be a private person, I only appear when needed, but steemit has made me put myself out there for the whole world to see, it can be frightening, but I'm somehow loving the feeling. on a normal day I wouldn't be writing this for everyone to see, but here I'm typing......
There are some people that I've known for a while and I've not been relating with them, but steemit have filled that gap. For instance; I've always known @tojukaka from church, but we've never spoken, maybe we just greeted each other, but now he upvotes and leaves comment on my posts and comments...
Being that I'm a minnow, I've not made money out of steemit YET, I emphasized the yet because the prospect of me making money on steemit makes me laugh alone, just yesterday I participated in a pigin contest and I've made about $24, that alone is motivating. One of my major goals is to keep spreading the steemit virus..
I'm really excited to share my testimony with you.
Special thanks to @kus-knee for this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center