THE DEMON PERSESTS ME (REAL STORY)

Well it all starts when I was a 1 year old baby, my mother tells me that I was sleeping next to her, after a while she saw a black bulge that was above the chest of drawers this way about 2 meters high, then low to take my feet with their claws my scared mother could not move to see his red eyes, even so she struggled not to let go, is when this being told her that I belonged to her and would not allow me to grow up with religious beliefs, since then I can not sleep quietly at night because I am always observed by those red eyes, every night is the same my room is a freezer and there are days when my bed moves at night, I hear voices telling me that I will die because I belong to them of the darkness) there are nights when I have seen death, demons, I also have dreams of hell hearing voices of suffering constantly mentioning that I must serve the great powerful king of everything.
At present I am studying my university the 4th year of law and international relations, but this terror is still present today, at night the same thing happens I hear voices telling me that time is approaching in burlesque ways, every moment they observe me and it is growing a wished in me on the ancient arts of the rites and to know luzbel (the dragon) I have looked for help and I have not found it, I do not know if I will live with this longer, but over time I have become accustomed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center