The baby that did not stop crying.


"I had my third child and everything was fine until he was three weeks old, he started throwing up a lot before I took milk, I spent a week and took him to the doctor who gave him medicine to control the problem. I stayed awake, worried and thinking about my baby It was about 2 am and I started washing and drying clothes Suddenly I heard children crying but the baby was in his crib and in the children's rooms, nothing. I went back to the living room when I heard it from someone else, and I asked my husband, who was in the same room as the baby that the child had, he answered no, what is this? I am in a place where I am thinking, which takes the child to the hospital, it was almost 4 a.m. I took it and did exams but when the doctor arrived with the results he told me that I had to take him to another hospital for surgery. the belly, and if I had waited longer, he died. what was going on in my house but my mom said it was an angel telling me..''

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center