Today I started playing Terracore

image.png
Terracore is a HIVE space exploration game focused on collecting resources, exploring other planets, and fighting with other players to steal their resources.

image.png
To start playing you must buy the citizenship, it costs 10 dollars in HIVE, I personally paid around 27 HIVE.

image.png
Personally I play from terracorehub, since it seems more comfortable to me, besides the citizenship I also invested around 3 HIVE to buy some $SCRAP, the main currency of the game.

With the scrap that I invested and the one that I got playing I was able to improve some of my stats.

Stat NamePrevious LevelNew Level
Engineering13
Stash Size18
Damage1040
Defense1020
Favor01.5


image.png

This is what I got attacking today, pretty decent for my first day.

image.png
In addition to attacking other players, if you get enough favor you can go explore other planets, where you can fight bosses and get nfts that you can then use or sell on the market. I am still very far from being able to travel to another planet but I know that with time I will achieve it.


That was all for my first day in terracore, I'll leave you my referral link below, if you buy citizenship using that link it would help me a lot.

https://www.terracoregame.com/?ref=draynok2

Thanks for reading.

(All the images were taken from the game)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center