Win SBD for Your Photos! The Explorer's Photo Challenge - Announcement

Hi fellow Steemians I am delighted to announce that the #tepchallenge is about to make a comeback, with a few changes and a new day! I missed seeing all of your fantastic photos and gaining the opportunity to chat and meet new people. I have been snapping a few new photos myself and have been awe inspired by the diverse range of photography on the platform.

The next new theme and round of the challenge will be uploaded tomorrow and will be the new day for the challenge. The majority of people have a little extra free time time at the weekend, including myself, due to new commitments I don't have enough time on weekdays. So I am excited to move the challenge to a Saturday, plenty of time to get things swinging.

Pino Latte.jpg

While we are here it would've been rude not to share a photo. This shot was taken near the top of one of the peaks on Khao Kho in Petchabun, Thailand. It's a five hour drive north of Bangkok to this location and it made the coffee up there taste so much better with this view!

Until tomorrow,

Peace Out Fellow Steemians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center