TenX PAY : What was I thinking?

Every now and then, something happens to us. Something takes a hold... I call it the beast. The Devil within... you know... that monster...that lurking force, that rips apart all common sense and logic. You have weapons --- you have tools --- everything you learned about trading.....buy low sell high. Never invest without doing your homework. If something is too good to be true, it probably is...

We have heard all these sayings a million times... but when this monster hits us. That is when we make the greatest mistakes in our trading careers. The logic and rational we hold so dire onto to...merely defunct.

It was this very mistake that I made last night, that wiped me for $2,000-$3,000 dollars, by prematurely investing in TenX.

HODL

Mutherfucker.
That is the golden phuckin' RULE.
No if and whats buts guts about it.
REALLY?
NONE.

You still reading?

Good. I'm glad we agree on one thing.

I was sitting pretty on about 72 ETH in the Bitty, and I saw bleed.
The market, it was dying.
Everything in Red...
There was TenX.
Down 96 %

I traded all my ETH, for TenX at a whooping rate of $0.808.
Almost eighty-one cents.
FMD.

I got excited as I saw it hop to eighty-two cents.
Then eighty-three.
Dam Daniel...
Please keep going up...
....(that's what she said)

Time to go to bed.

I woke up to blood.
EVERYWHERE. It was bleeding
RED.

Down to fifty-nine cents
I was X'D
ETH down about $20 bux...
OK---SO maybe the damage isn't that bad?

Who was I kidding. I didn't catch the bottom.
I got bottomed out. I bought too high, and missed out
on the opportunity cost.
I missed out on $4,000 dollars, I trade my precious Ether at a loss.

Now the beast comes back... He got me back then, and now he is back for round two...

Sell mutherfucker sell... listen to me, don't be a little pussy ass bitch.
Sell you cocksucker.
Before you lose the house.
Before they come for you.
Before your credit goes to shit.
Dammit!
Why won't you sell.

SELLLLLLLL
ITTTTT

Fuck you Daniel.

I am not selling this shit.

When in doubt, remember the GOLDEN RULE.

#HODL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center