Crypto for the Average: TenX coin called PAY

How many of you know of PAY? Well, How many of you believe that crypto-currencies are not going away and
will be utilized 5-10fold, or more, in years to come. Maybe even faster than you think.

TenX is a debit card that utilizes BTC, Eth, and DASH, and one other...I forgot. There are only, to my knowledge, 2 other companies trying to do the same thing. However; TenX not only seems to be cheaper with regard to transaction fees, but also seems to pay back more to it's users (PAY), and it also utilizes more crypto currencies.

So, that's why I bought a bunch of PAY. I don't expect it to skyrocket, but I suspect it'll creep past $2 after they gain more exposure and more people start utilizing the card. People in the US will be able to get a TenX card soon.

Thoughts?!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center