Ten Truths and a Lie : Abyni Always

10-truths-1-lie.png

Here are my 10 truths and a lie! Feel free to guess, but if you know me well enough to KNOW the answer, don't give it away!


Ten Truths and a Lie

One : I skinned my knees to the point of permanent scarring when I was a kid. Twice.
Two : I taught myself to play the Ukulele, the Guitar, and the Piano.
Three : I am Photoshop certified.
Four : Been to 36 states before I was 3.
Five : I dislocated my knee and tore my Tibia tendon crawling backwards across the floor from a six month old.
Six : I broke my arm in a car accident when I was twelve.
Seven : I lived on a sailboat for two years of my life.
Eight : I’ve had kidney stones.
Nine : I was born into a swimming pool at home.
Ten : I have a chip out of my skull from when I was a baby.
Eleven : I hid inside of a basket for 45 minutes during a play rehearsal when I was 4 because I was waiting for my cue that someone forgot to say.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now