We have another RAISED BED!! ♥ Let me know which style YOU prefer!

Good morning all!


Just a quick post today! I didn't get any photos yet, but I DO have a short video showing my new RAISED BED!


But first, here is a photo of my beautiful helper with her dress that SHE MADE!!



P1080732.jpg

 

If you remember, I said that this is the year we grow our own for for REAL this time! We are determined!


I have one bed up and running, and I just couldn't wait to get the next one up! Well, after comparing costs, we discovered that it would be cheaper to make raised beds out of sheet metal and 2x4's. Last weekend we made our first one! I have yet to fill it, that is rather a HUGE chore, but I am working on it! I cannot wait to plant my tomato and pepper seedlings out there!! YUM!

If you have a couple minutes, check out our newest raised bed!!


 


page-break-1024x256.png

Thanks for stopping by!! Hope you are all having a fabulous week!!



page-break-1024x256.png

Badge comp.png


Creative Commons License
This work by @SquishySquid is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

20180516_002249_0001.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center