10 Facts 1 Lie - How well do you know me?

Thank you to @traciyork for coming up with this challenge, and thank you to no one for nominating me ( LOL )

Screenshot (2).png
Image source: Pixabay

  1. My face hit a goal post and 2 teeth got inside my skin
  2. I have a Youtube channel with 25k subscribers
  3. I once did an exercise in the park and a snake interrupted me
  4. I was in Italy, Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, and Poland
  5. I had a parrot
  6. I had a website that sometimes had approx 5k people on the website at the same time
  7. I'm anxious
  8. I was in the San Siro stadium and watched Milan vs Inter game
  9. I got kicked out from School and only 2 schools wanted me, I ended up finishing the matriculation exams with honors
  10. I'm a religious Jew
  11. I didn't join the Israeli military ( IDF )

Which is the lie?

I will giveaway 2 SBD to the first person who discovers the lie and I will share the winner in a week from now.

I nominate @amiramnoam, @fax4u, and @lonelywolf

Here are the rules @traciyork came up with -

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  • A person can guess only once
  • Give a prize
  • Wait until the post-payout to reveal the correct answer
  • use the hashtag #tenfactsonelie
  • Nominate your friends
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center