(My Entry) Ten Facts, One Lie Challenge 💭

Hello steemians, it's your favorite guy @matthewthonyit 🐰 and am honored to be a part of the this challenge #tenfactsonelie. I was nominated by @matthiasjohn. In this challenge I shall state eleven facts about me, ten are true and one is not true about me. The challenge is to show how much you think you know about me in the comments. In three days time I shall reveal the fact that is untrue.

Guess what??

Here we go!

Let's do this!

  1. I am a black Africa man

  2. My favourite colour is brown

  3. I'm a lover of animals ( dogs, rabbit, birds, grasscutter ,snails)

  4. I had my first kiss behind a warehouse in a secondary school days

  5. I don't fart in public

  6. I killed a lion with a knife about 10 years ago.

  7. Mostly, I don't like wearing underwear to sleep

  8. I smile always and while chatting most times

  9. I love rabbit meat

  10. My favourite Africa artist is Flavour

  11. Im easy going and outspoken

How well do you know me?
I nominate @pejugold and @dotman-art to join this challenge.

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Until next time,stay tuned and keep smiling my beautiful people 😎😎😎😎😎😍😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center