10 Facts and 1 Lie... How well do you know Didi Chanoch?

Thank you, @ameliabartlett for nominating me and to @traciyork for coming up with the challenge.

whoisdidi.jpg

  1. I won a game show.
  2. I crowdfunded an overseas trip.
  3. I was the first person in Israel to regularly cover the internet.
  4. I've written for Haaretz, Yedioth Ahronoth, Walla, and Maariv.
  5. I predicted that Windows Phone will be a huge hit and will save Nokia
  6. I've been to Asia, Europe, North America and South America.
  7. I was the first person in Israel to finish the game Betrayal at Krondor.
  8. I could have been one of the first in Israel to handle an iPhone, but no one knew I was in the country.
  9. I traveled to Europe at my own expense to try and get a job with Nokia.
  10. I wrote a post titled "The iPad won't revolutionize anything."
  11. My uncle tried to hijack a plane.

Which is the lie?

(please don't participate if you know me so well you can definitely answer this, @techslut)

I will give away 1 SBD to the first person to discover the lie! But, I will not share the winner until next week.

I nominate: @techslut, @poet, @shawnamawna, @limabeing

@traciyork's rules for the challenge:

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  • Have people guess which is the lie. One guess per person
  • Offer some sort of prize
  • Reveal the answer only after payout
  • Use the tag #tenfactsonelie
  • Tag your friends to do their own!
    steemsig.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center