Ten Facts, One Lie Challenge - Win 1 SBD

I missed the Ten Facts, One Lie Challenge that was circulating around Steemit. I was not nominated. So, I am going to do it without being nominated. I am also going to nominate a couple a couple of people. I nominate:

@artibeus
@raybrockman
@apanamamama

If any of you have already done it, disregard.

Here are my eleven facts. One of them is a lie. If you are the first to spot the lie and comment on it, you will win 1 SBD.

  1. I have been to every state in the United States except Alaska.
  2. I have met nine Supreme Court Justices.
  3. I turned two cents worth of Bitcoin into two hundred dollars.
  4. I have two Pomeranians.
  5. I watch at least fifty movies every year, usually more.
  6. I have been on television.
  7. I qualified for who wants to be a Millionaire, but was not on television.
  8. I have been broken down in the middle of the Dan Ryan Highway in Chicago.
  9. I have met terrorists Sheikh Omar Abdul Rahman and Ramses Yousef face-to-face.
  10. I gave CPR to a mob consigliere.
  11. I have trained investigators in Finland, Jamaica, Canada, Mexico and Bosnia.

Those are my eleven facts. If you can spot the lie, drop it in the comments. I won't announce the winner until the post pays out or all the options have been selected. Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center