10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc) DAY 4

CHALLENGE BY @ilovedietcoke

https://steemit.com/tendaysofreflection/@ilovedietcoke/10-days-of-reflection-introduction

We perceive with our senses, but it's in our minds where we truly reflect. Perhaps you take a photo with no filters or edits, yet as we "SEE" our own filters are added to these perceptions. We continually add our own personal filters to our perceptions and many will "SEE" what they want to "SEE". Sometimes our Sense can play tricks on us and often our minds make generalizations and naturally give precedence and importance to those things that are deemed important by our Reptilian Brains necessary for Survival. To become a more evolved Being , One must spend much time "Reflecting" on these things and exercise your minds to become less reactive and more reflective to see the deeper meanings of everything...

These are some photos of a beautiful building with amazing views. Would you like to have an office like this? To me, as long as I am doing what I love to do, then I am happy and not "working". Even if you do not have a view like this at work, I hope everyone can see things differently and begin to realize you can change your view any time. I think Steemit will help people achieve this goal and I hope you "SEE" the opportunity before you here on Steemit...

I've been here on Steemit since October and have quite enjoyed exploring everything it has to offer. I hope to continue to bring Value to this Platform and also add my own Platform to give another way to continue to add to the Steemit Community, monetize activities and empower everyone to excel withing the Steemit Community.

Thanks to everyone who has made me feel welcome here, I really appreciate it !

20180110_140248.jpg

20180110_140308.jpg

20180110_140136_001.jpg

20180110_140146.jpg

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
Nominate a friend if you wish
Have fun and be creative!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center