Am I Getting Anywhere on Steemit?

Well, I've been posting videos for a few weeks now and I have been hoping that I would start seeing a few more upvotes, but so far the response has been a little slow. My reputation score is up quite a bit from the low 25 that we all start out with, but it's taking a while to get some traction here.

I know that steemit has a different set up from YouTube and other video posting platforms, and I have high hopes that it will eventually pan out. I am tenacious and I won't give up easily. I re-post videos for Gabe Zolna and I do hope people are hearing his videos. I don't know if there is a way to see how many views each video gets here, though. It's pretty clear cut on YouTube, but I haven't been able to find if views are tracked on steemit or not.

I am happy that I have gotten quite a few followers! I also have found a lot of new faces here that I did not know about on YouTube.

Overall, I think steemit is a great place to be, and I hope I am making a difference here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now