Temple Of Leah Adventure Cebu Mountain View

Good evening Steemians.... image
This is the signage outside of the Temple, its look over view when you get there. The temple of Leah is on the top of the mountain, you can see the whole city of cebu, fresh air and cold wind. imageThis is the back side of the view, beyond that veiw as you can see the city of Cebu. I realy love the sorroundings here, peacefull and away from polluted air. Some of people visiting here. image image image
My son, nephew, and niece was enjoying the view, they are so happy. image image
My youngest son and IπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ stolen shot captured by my sisterπŸ˜‚. I did not noticed he took me a picture while im staring at the view. image
My youngest son playing at the center inside the temple building. He look cute of this picture, sorry if i dont have the picture leah statue, i forgot to take a picture of the statue cause of to much busy with my 2 hyper kidsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
My company of our adventure here is my Sister and her son and daughter, Sorry i dont have a picture of my sister, cause when im about to took her a picture she got angry, she hate cameraπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I dont know why? Maybe I should ask her why next time when were having quality time with them. Guys when you set for a trip adventure you can include Temple of Leah for your next destination of adventure its very nice here the place is not crowded. A far from the temple of Leah you can also visit SIRAO the flower garden place, you can also visit the other side of mountain view, when your planning to go up high in the mountain, Tops hill is the best for you. Theres a resort also there.
That's all for tonight guys...
GOD BLESS

SOAR HIGH, FLY HIGH STEEMIANS

@delpha
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now