More Hive Power Up

I powered up some more Hive yesterday and this is what I do every week. The fact is that I have so much passion for the Hive Blockchain considering the fact that Hive is where one can absolutely experience true Decentralization. It gives me Joy to Invest in the Community as I can proudly say this is my FAMILY. Even though I am still currently a minnow, I am hoping to become a dolphin as soon as possible. Step by step and I will achieve my goal of stepping up on the Hive heirarchy. It might also interest you guys to know that the work I am doing alongside my Telokanda team members has led to numerous onboarding of users daily to Hive ecosystem.

Screenshot_20200625-083840_1593070751236_1593070770216.jpg

This is really a Good thing and more people are getting to know about Cryptocurrency through the word that we spread on social media platforms like Telegram, Discord and Twitter. People get very excited when they have to earn their first Crypto through Blogging and some through Investments. We will continue to promote Hive until we realize that it has become a Household name worldwide.

Special shout out to all those promote Hive around the world. We will get to our destination which is the MOON in no time soon. 😁🤟

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center