THE WORST PHONE NUMBER I'VE EVER RECEIVED - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

I've never experienced anything like this before.


Recently, I switched phone numbers. That was probably not a good decision. If I would have realized how frequently telemarketers call this number, I would have chosen any other number. Unfortunately, it is taking a while to get this number off of whatever lists it is on. The vlog below is a little serious, a little humorous, and based on a true story. Enjoy!

NORMALLY, I TRY TO REMAIN COOL, CALM, AND COLLECTED

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-frustration

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now