My phone number is gone, I'm an idea powerhouse

I have lost my phone number to telemarketing companies....

Don't, let me repeat this, DO NOT give your phone number to just anywhere, in any website.

I did that, but I am still learning the lesson how I will not give it willingly to anywhere.
It was hard to give it to create me the Steemit account.

My phone number is part of these lists of numbers that is sold to new telemarketing company time and time again.

Result is that I am getting these phone calls asking this same question again and again.
"I have heard that you are interested in online trading...?"

It's been over a year now and I still haven't changed my number.
Sounds stupid, but remember what I said above. I myself am a creating powerhouse.

I am a fantastic test subject to an application idea that I have.
It's that what if an NLP chatbot would answer my incoming phone calls?

And I have been trying to interest different teams of programmers, different public contests and different companies in my business idea.

No luck so far, but I'm relentless. I just don't know how to quit.

And the peculiar bit comes from Google search results.
This video has been there on top for a year.

And I'm on the first page with 6 videos and 2 blog posts.

Okay, enough about this situation.

Don't give your phone numbers to anywhere...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now