Ending of Teen Wolf,reactions and some author's views.

teen wolf wallpaper by loupii.


Teen Wolf after 6 seasons and 100 episodes came to END.

As the series gave a amazing ending but also it left fans in tears.I my self was watching this series for about 6 years and now it ended I also cried.I like it's all fans wanted more seasons and wanted that this series should never end.

Jeff Davis gave an interview to MTV and in which he said about the ending of Teen wolf series.

TVLINE asked this question and Devis answered.

TVLINE | "I loved all of the Stiles-Derek scenes".

Jeff Devis "Those were fun to write. It was fun to get back to their chemistry, their love-hate relationship". 

TVLINE | "I liked seeing all of the old enemies back for Scott’s fight with the Anuk-Ite. Were those just laying around?".

Jeff Devis "As I was writing the episode, I was like, “We still have the Oni costume, right? And the Berserker?” The real villain of 6B is human fear, and the Anuk-Ite just brought that out. This was a way of bringing out all of Scott’s fears, his past enemies. What he’s basically saying to the Anuk-Ite is, “I’ve conquered all of these fears. You can’t beat me.” He has nothing left to fear, except losing his friends. It was a way to tip our hat to all of the villains we’ve created; I’m proud of the comic-book aesthetic we have here."

on a question about "Kira" he replied "I imagine Kira is off involved in some phenomenal adventure of her own, having mastered her skills."

there are lots of more questions and answers about Malia and Scott and other stuff, He also said he wanted to bring back more characters but they were out of time as well as out of money.

check out his original source to know more about it.

SOURCE

Reaction of stiles and scott.

for more reaction visit this source web.

SOURCE

I loved this series I never wanted this series to end, but friends Teen wolf will always live in our hearts.so

#upvote 

#follow and 

#resteem this post to know unite all fans and say FAREWELL to it. 

@learnandgrow(love science and love arts).

😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭.

Thanks friends for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center