You Can Know the Future through Technology

Predicting the future with webbots


I happened upon this technology back in 2010 and checked into it. I went to Clif High's website and saw two things that struck me as red flags, or so I thought. One thing I noticed right away was how poorly designed the site was. I figured if he was making any money at all he would have spent some on his website. I then saw that he was charging ten dollars a report. OK, I mused, ten dollars for a PDF? I moved on. Fast forward to 2016. I paid for YouTube Red and began downloading videos to listen to on my hour and a half commute every day. To my surprise, two financial analysts mentioned him in passing. These analysts used his reports in order to make money? This intrigued me so I bought his report. In the November 2016 report he predicted that Donald Trump would win election and that Hillary Clinton would go "missing" which she did the night of the election.

Clif High has an actual patent on computer-assisted reading technology which allows reading from computer screens at up to 2000 words per minute. Reaching into other areas of hidden potential within language use by humans, he has been developing a system of web bots and other proprietary processing techniques in order to predict future events. This project was launched in 1997 and captures near-real-time changes in language patterns within internet discussions. Then, employing linguistic techniques he created, he develops a predictive model that anticipates future events with some accuracy. His method works by assigning emotional values to written content and time values to predict changes in future behavior. This is based on how people are using language at the moment.

Since June 2001 when the work projected a major 'tipping point', that was a 'life-changing event' with aspects of 'military and accident' that would forever change the way we live to occur inside 90 days (911) the web bot project has continued to give archetype descriptors of future events such as the anthrax attack in Washington, the crash of American 587, the Columbia disaster, the Northeast Power outage, and most recently the election of Donald Trump.

As a continuing project, reports are offered from the extracted archetype information at his web site, http://www.halfpasthuman.com.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now