Open Index Protocol

I have been following so many new technologies these last 7 years since I left Facebook that it sometimes makes my head spin.

The first one was Diaspora - a federated social network that was a gateway drug to both the federated technologies and to the blockchain technologies.

Steemit - well... not surprising anyone here I guess, but Steemit has been both an important information source and a way of making some money on my art. It also was an introduction to some of the many possibilities decentralised tech opens up for artists like myself

Alexandria.io - was one of the first blockchain projects I followed that worked with art publishing. I did put up some of my artworks on their work in progress site to help out. Today I received a link for this video with a new indexing technology they have been working on. It is still new to me but I thought some of you out here might find it interesting.

Who knows what will come of this, but the problem they address with this is important. Information should flow freely and indexing is a key to the distribution of information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now