Some bamboo love for my MacBook Pro

I happened to see these bamboo decals in my local weFix shop last week. I really couldn’t resist - they just looked so awesome - it was time to show my MacBook Pro some love 😉

Fortunate for me - these decals were on special too - down from the regular R499 to only R249!!

image

As you can see from the pics - they’re made by a company called Houdt which is based in Cape Town. Even better - local is lekker 😎🇿🇦

It seems this is an end of range item (hence the 50% discount). Thus, if you're able to trace one of these decals down - I'd highly recommend them. Just gives your Mac a touch of warmth 😉 (I'm sure the PC users are gonna take me on some way or another..)

image

cheeto.blue
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


Please upvote if you liked this post, follow if you want to see more, and let me know your thoughts in the comments.

Equipment used:
Canon 6D
Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center