Where is my Robot butler 2

So in my last post we were having our Alexa moment. Put a call into Amazon headquarters but I think the bald guy was on his yacht. Dishes still not done and Alexa just had a brain fart. So I'm looking online and came across this:

download-1.jpg

Looks like he goes by the name of Zenbo made by ASUS. And the little guy is cute as a button. Logs into websites and takes photos. Hmmm. But can he take out the trash?

zenbo-635x441-635x336.jpg

Well, no legs or arms so I guess that's out of the question. He does have a "I've fallen and I can't get up" feature but shit I'm not that old.

Ive-fallen-I-cant-get-up.gif

@ $599 it's a bit steep for a dude on a budget. Not only that but it's not for sale..yet. Well dishes aren't done and gotta keep looking...

https://steemit.com/technology/@automaton/where-is-my-robot-butler

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now