Our Friend Diagnosed with Cancer

20180227_155720-1.jpg

I dedicate this simple illustration of teardrops to our friend who is diagnosed of cancer in her uterus.

received_1832819223436619.jpeg
( Photo credit by @fabio2614)

Her name is Marie my wife's (@fabio2614) childhood bestfriend. A 36 years old young lady and a mother of three. We are neighbor in Bohol. I have witnessed how she suffered. Even if she is in pain she still need to work as a loundry woman to feed her child.

I am posting this to show how I feel sad for her. Though in front of us she still manages to smile, I can really sense the deep hurts and sadness knowing that her children are still very young. Imagine her youngest is still 3 years old. In real talk she- with teary eyes had slipped her mouth and said "how could she leave peacefully that way."

My prayes for her and her family. May the good Lord grant the desires of her heart-that is to have more longer years to live for her children.

Praying for her recovery

@juichi

DQmUa1jDbyTNH8SUn5zQW3KbJAcAvAafPdUHvYwkFD8m31v_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center