Born Poor Does Not Mean Born To Be Poor

He was born with a silver spoon

The above proverb or saying is used to describe a person that was born in a wealthy family. It does not mean that such a one came into this world with silver spoon in his or her mouth but was born into wealth.
That you were born poor does not make you an unfortunate being. That poverty is used to descibe your personality does not mean that your future will remain as terrible as your current state.
That you were born poor does not give you the certificate to remain poor in life unless you choose to.

source: a screenshot of my whatsapp status update

Yes, I agree that poverty has done so much harm to you, in the sense that many of your dreams and goals were put to a hold because of the state of poverty. I understand what it means to be poor and what it means to be hungry because no money to eat anything: I have been there
That I was born without a silver spoon does not mean my children wouldn’t be born with one. I have over and over again said to myself

I can not be poor in life

It’s not pride neither are mine boastful but I am determined to stop my children from tasting what their father has being through from childhood until now. I will be a wicked father if i don't make life better for my children.
That i was born poor might be the fault of my parents but if i should die poor then its my fault

Poverty Is Good!

Hey don’t attack me about the above statement because poverty has brought out the greatness in me and has taught me some lessons that will lead me throughout my life and living on earth.
In the valley of that dungeon called poverty, I have learnt many things that if life was comfortable for me, I wouldn’t have being able to have learnt them. Poverty brought me into the world of cryptocurrency, blogging and trading( forex and alt coins trading). Poverty has been a great teacher to me.

source: a screenshot of my whatsapp status update

Deal with that poverty that has ravaged your life by equipping yourself with knowledge, skill and learning a trade.
Many of my fellow christian brothers and sisters will think that holiness alone will handle poverty but that is not true. You have your own part to play in eradicating poverty from your life.

source: a screenshot of my whatsapp status update

Make poverty your teacher and not your friend

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center