#ulog: Goodbye my great friend.

image
He's not just my friend, he is my bestfriend. he is my happy pill, he is my happiness, in him i feel safe and happy. boy, i will miss you so much. His name was forest. He died in my arms, i try to save him but it took so long before we got to vet. Forest and I were very close, he wakes me up every morning by barking at me. I will miss everything we do men, i'll treasure every moment with you.

image
@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @ulog and ypur are great because you made the @untalented and @teardrops and I believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much. I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now